MIA

I know I know, I’ve been missing…This past week has been crazy!!  I got back from vacation and it was work, work, work…study, study, study.  I have managed to finish 3 1/2 books that I may or may not review depending on my amount of free time.  I am sitting in my last class of the semester though.  I finished the take home final yesterday and I think I got an A on it.  Woohoo!!!  My final on Monday was a lot more difficult but I did really well on the other things in the class, so I’m hoping to pass.

The next few weeks will be a blur with days off from work, holiday parties, Christmas and New Years.  Before I know it, I’m going to be in school again for the spring semester and tax season will be here, effectivley making me MIA for weeks at a time.  I’m hoping to get some reviews up while I’m on Christmas break and I want to participate in some 2015 Challenges, but I’m just afraid I won’t have time.  Perhaps you guys know of some good ones!?!

Until next time,

Sara

Leave a Reply

