Sorry I’ve been Missing

All my friends,

So sorry I’ve been missing and out of the loop.  After the holidays, I got sick with the flu.  Then I started back to school, sort of, and busy season has started at work.  On top of that, I live in MA and have been dealing with about 75 inches of snow.  So my life has been a whirlwind and will be until April 15th for work and May 15th for school.  I will do my best to drop in when I can and if you all have fun ideas for small posts I can do, let me know, but I’m pretty swamped right now and if my 2.5 hour commutes continue, I will definitely not have any time.

Until next time,
Sara

Leave a Reply

